Executive Board July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019

Executive Director
Joanne Haley Sullivan
jhaleysullivan@moecnet.org

President
Cathy Lawson
SEEM Collaborative
CLawson@seemcollaborative.org

Vice President
Liz McGonagle
The Education Cooperative (TEC)
Lmcgonagle@tec-coop.org

Secretary
Theresa Craig
READS Collaborative
tcraig@readscollab.org

Treasurer
Michael Tempesta
Central Massachusetts Collaborative (CMC)
mtempesta@cmasscollaborative.org

Past President
Catherine Cooper
Southern Massachusetts Educational Collaborative (SMEC)
ccooper@smecollaborative.org

AESA Liaison
Cathy Lawson
SEEM Collaborative
CLawson@seemcollaborative.org

Regional Representatives

Each of the five regional representatives to the MOEC Board is responsible
for the representation of the collaboratives listed under each
corresponding region:

Region 1: West
William Diehl
Collaborative for Educational Services (CES)
wdiehl@collaborative.org

  • Collaborative for Educational Services (CES)
  • Lower Pioneer Valley Educational Collaborative (LPVEC)

Region 2: Central
Beth Fitzmaurice
Southern Worcester County Educational Collaborative (SWCEC)
efitzmaurice@swcec.org

  • Assabet Valley Collaborative (AVC)
  • CAPS Educational Collaborative
  • Central Massachusetts Collaborative (CMC)
  • FLLAC Collaborative
  • Southern Worcester County Educational Collaborative (SWCEC)

Region 3: Greater Boston
Jacki Clark
Shore Collaborative
jclark@shorecollaborative.org

  • ACCEPT Education Collaborative
  • CASE Collaborative (CASE)
  • EDCO Collaborative
  • LABBB Collaborative
  • Shore Educational Collaborative
  • The Educational Cooperative (TEC)

Region 4: North
Chris Scott
Valley Collaborative
cscott@valleycollaborative.org

  • CREST Collaborative
  • Valley Collaborative
  • Northshore Education Consortium (NEC)
  • SEEM Collaborative

Region 5: South
Stephen Donovan
North River Collaborative
sdonovan@nrcollab.org

  • Bi-County Collaborative (BICO)
  • Cape Cod Collaborative
  • READS Collaborative
  • North River Collaborative
  • Pilgrim Area Collaborative
  • Southeastern Mass. Educational Collaborative (SMEC)
  • South Coast Educational Collaborative
  • South Shore Educational Collaborative