Executive Board July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2017

Executive Director
Stephen Theall

sjtheall@moecnet.org
Phone: (781) 352-5712

President
Catherine Cooper
Southern Massachusetts Educational Collaborative (SMEC)

ccooper@smecollaborative.org   (508) 998-5599

Vice President
Cathy Lawson
SEEM Collaborative

CLawson@seemcollaborative.org  (781) 279-1361

Treasurer
Richard Murphy
FLLAC Collaborative

rmurphy@fllac.net  (978) 425-0310

Secretary
Colleen Dolan
EDCO Collaborative

cdolan@edcollab.org  (339) 222-5601

Past President
Cathy Cummins
Assabet Valley Collaborative

ccummins@avcollaborative.org  (508) 481-3611

Regional Representatives

Each of the five Regional Representatives to the MOEC Board is responsible
for the representation of the collaboratives listed under each
corresponding region:

Region 1: West
William Diehl
Collaborative for Educational Services (CES)

wdiehl@collaborative.org  (413) 586-4900

  • Collaborative for Educational Services (CES)
  • Lower Pioneer Valley Educational Collaborative (LPVEC)

Region 2: Central

Cindy Landanno
CAPS Collaborative

CLandanno@capsed.net  (978) 632-2208

  • Assabet Valley Collaborative
  • CAPS Educational Collaborative
  • Central Massachusetts SPED Collaborative (CMSEC)
  • FLLAC Collaborative
  • Southern Worcester County Educational Collaborative (SWCEC)

Region 3: Greater Boston
Liz McGonagle
The Education Cooperative (TEC)

Lmcgonagle@tec-coop.org  (781) 352-5700

  • ACCEPT Education Collaborative
  • CASE Collaborative (CASE)
  • EDCO Collaborative
  • LABBB Collaborative
  • Shore Educational Collaborative
  • The Educational Cooperative (TEC)

Region 4: North
Chris Scott
Valley Collaborative

cscott@valleycollaborative.org  (978) 528-7800

  • CREST Collaborative
  • Valley Collaborative
  • North Shore Education Consortium
  • SEEM Collaborative

Region 5: South
Theresa Craig
READS Collaborative

tcraig@readscollab.org  (508) 947-3634 x103

  • Bi-County Collaborative (BICO)
  • Cape Cod Collaborative
  • Charms Collaborative
  • READS Collaborative
  • North River Collaborative
  • Pilgrim Area Collaborative
  • Southeastern Mass. Educational Collaborative (SMEC)
  • South Coast Educational Collaborative
  • South Shore Educational Collaborative